Welcome, Guest

Current Affair Quiz: समसामयिक ज्ञान क्विज सेट ३४

1. मदन पुरस्कार गुठीले वि.सं.२०७७ का लागि मदन पुरस्कार कस्लाई दिने भएको छ ?

  1. गिरि श्रीस मगर
  2. देवराज इङ्नाम
  3. भागिराज इङ्नाम
  4. भैरव बहादुर थापा
Please subscribe to LokSewa Plus to Play the QUIZ.

Quiz Information

No. of Questions: 30
Published On: 2021-09-27
Total Views 612
About Author

Chiran Koirala

Lok Sewa Book Writer

More Sets

Share Quiz with Friends !!!

You need to login to comment.

Facebook Comments