Welcome, Guest

Chaitanya Institute Of Management

Updated on 2019-06-21 / 13.5K 1

Chaitanya is Research, Training and Educational institute established to provide quality educational training and also to complement much-needed life skill to the upcoming generation of students. Located at the educational hub of the Kathmandu, New Baneshwor (Shankhamul), Chaitanya offers practical CA classes to aspring CA students.
With Well furnished classes, quality study materails, best available faculty members, well equipped library and other necessary technologycal support, Chaitanya is the ideal place for the learning-CA in particular.
PSC Preparation Classes
CIM conducts preparatory classes under the guidance of experts especially for Joint Secretary, Under Secretary and Section- Officers. CIM aims at preparing an individual to sustain in a globalized forum and have insight to transform organizations and the society we live in, through innovation, research and networking. Furthermore, we have a strong pool of experts for launching research works, a team of professionals for regular monitoring and periodical evaluation of its each and every activity. Likewise, CIM being a responsible member of the society, it is ever strongly accountable toward social responsibility. Oriented to such commitment, it has been delivering effective valuable training institutionalizing close network with successful experts, professionals and institutions in Nepal.
Joint Secretary  Nepal Bank Ltd Charatered Accountancy
Under Secretary Nepal Rastra Bank Professional Training 
Section Officer Nepal Agricultural Bank Management Consultancy 
Nayab Subba Employee Provdent Fund  Research Activities
Kharder Teachers Service Comission Carear Counceling
PSC Expert
SN Name Remarks
1. Dr Bimal Prasad Koirala  
2. Dr Jagadish Chandra Pokhrel  
3. Prof. Dr Sri Krishna Shrestha  
4. Dr Ram Krishna Timalsina  
5. Dr Tok Raj Pandey  
6. Dr Bhim Dev Bhatta  
7. Mr. Pratap Kumar Pathak  
8. Mr. Ghanshyam Upadhaya  
9. Mr. Purushottam Ojha  
10. Mr. Haridutta Pandey  
11. Mr. Madhu Raman Acharya  
12. Mr. Deependra Bikram Thapa  
13. Mr. Narendra Poudel  
14. Mr. Krishna Dhakal  
15. Mr. Shyam Mainali  
16. Mr. Gopi Mainali  
17. Mr. Kasi Raj Dahal   
18. Mr. Yubraj Bhusal  
19. Mr. Kiran Sharma  
20. Mr. Bimal Wagle  
21. Mr. Krishna Gyawali  
22. Mr. Gopi Krishna Khanal  
23. Mr. Pushpa Lal Shakya  
24. Mr. Sharadha Trital  
26. Mr. Maheshwor Neupane  
27. Mr. Shishir Dhungana  


For More Information : http://chaitanya.org.np/

Address:- Shankhamul
Phone:- +97714782427,+97714781714
You need to login to comment.



on 05 Nov, 2019

When nepal bank limited class start? Section 4??

Facebook Comments